Positivity

What is politics ?

Prince : Hey mighty king , my lovely father, today I want to learn , how to reign on people and be equally adept at politics? What is politics?

King : Dear prince, before learning what is politics , I want you to enjoy the life. Go on the big stairs  inront of you and and stand there.

Prince walks on the big stairs and looks down towards his dad ,who was also standing below the stairs.

Prince : Ok father, what next ?

King : Now jump down and I will catch you in my arms and then explain you what is politics !

Prince jumped from the stairs and king did not catch him and see him fall.

Prince : What is this father, instead of training me , you made me fall down.

King : No dear, that’s the first lesson of politics. “Don’t even trust your father in politics ” 

2 thoughts on “What is politics ?”

Leave a Reply

